Are you considering a digital transformation at your organization? Our team can support you with these changes. By developing an action plan, we can help specify the technological, pedagogical, and managerial steps needed for your digital transformation.

Did you know?

Did you know that a digital transformation is essential, no matter the size of your collective enterprise?

It allows you to tackle several business-related issues and develop digital solutions to help the enterprise grow.
Martin Noël - Directeur des services professionnels
Martin Noël
Senior marketing and digital transformation consultant

Taking your organization forward with a digital transformation

Working alongside you, our team will help:

At the end of this process, you will receive a strategic plan, a digital maturity assessment, a technological action plan, a training schedule, and a skills development plan. These tools will give you both an accurate overview of your situation and concrete actions for success.

Are you looking to take your digital transformation a step further?

Digital marketing plan

A marketing plan is essential to ensure your organization’s digital presence. Our team will guide you through the latest opportunities open to you.

At the end of the mandate, our specialists will provide you with:

Acquiring digital technologies or skills

Perhaps your collective enterprise has fully embraced digital. However, you might be missing certain skills or technologies that would allow you to progress further. We help you select the right supplier, negotiate the best deal, and target the key skills to acquire.

As part of our offer of support, our team can advise you on:

 

In addition, we offer advice on financing your digital projects. This optional step may include the joint writing of a business plan and the examination of financial forecasts. You can also benefit from personalized advice on making presentations to financial backers or on comparing financing offers. 

Contact your regional office to get your project off the ground!

Envisagez-vous une transformation numérique de votre organisation ? Ça tombe bien, notre équipe peut vous accompagner dans ces changements. C’est entre autres dans l’élaboration d’un plan d’action que nous préciserons les moyens technologiques, pédagogiques et managériaux à mettre en place pour votre virage numérique. 

Saviez-vous que ?

Saviez-vous que vous soyez une petite ou une grande entreprise collective, une transformation numérique est essentielle ?

Elle permet d’adresser plusieurs enjeux d’affaires et de développer des solutions numériques pour aider l’entreprise dans sa croissance.
Martin Noël - Directeur des services professionnels
Martin Noël
Conseiller principal, transformation numérique

Propulser son organisation avec une transformation numérique

En votre compagnie, notre équipe-conseil verra donc à :

Au terme de votre cheminement, vous recevrez notamment une planification stratégique, une évaluation de votre maturité numérique, un plan d’action technologique, un calendrier de formation et enfin, un plan de développement des compétences. Ainsi, vous aurez en main une vision d’ensemble et les actions concrètes vers le succès ! 

Vous souhaitez aller plus loin avec votre transformation numérique ?

Plan de commercialisation numérique

Se doter d’un plan de commercialisation est essentiel pour assurer une présence numérique à son organisation. Notre équipe vous oriente donc à travers les opportunités actuelles.

Au terme du mandat, nos spécialistes vous remettront notamment :

Acquérir des technologies ou des compétences numériques

Votre entreprise collective a pleinement embrassé le numérique ? Cependant, il vous manque quelques compétences ou technologies afin de vous propulser plus loin ? Nous vous aidons à sélectionner le bon fournisseur, négocier la meilleure entente et cibler les meilleures compétences à acquérir !

Dans le cadre de cet accompagnement, notre équipe vous conseille notamment sur :

 

En plus, nous offrons des conseils quant au financement de vos projets numériques. Cette étape optionnelle peut comprendre la rédaction conjointe d’un plan d’affaires et la révision des prévisions financières. Bénéficiez également d’un accompagnement personnalisé lors de vos présentations aux financiers ou encore, pour comparer des offres de financement. 

Articles